// //
WINTER ETERNAL - Echoes of Primordial Gnosis HOME

LOSS OF SELF - Twelve Minutes
View Larger

LOSS OF SELF - Twelve Minutes (DIGIPAK CD)

Australia | Black/Post-Punk
Stock:  Yes
SKU:  01CDtfr4023451
LABEL : The Flenser
View All : LOSS OF SELF products
Our Price:  
Detailed Description
2013 release from Melbourne, Australia's formidable Black Metal entity. Loss Of Self has teamed up with avant-garde Metal label The Flenser to release Twelve Minutes, the follow-up EP to the band's highly acclaimed 2012 demo cassette. Clocking in at just under 30 minutes, the CD features six brand new songs as well as remastered versions of the original three demo tracks. Unfurling dark, sweeping soundscapes, Loss Of Self's Post-Rock and twisted Black Metal surpasses all musical boundaries and restrictions. Twelve Minutes was mastered by James Plotkin (SUNN0))), Nadja, Isis) and features artwork conceived and illustrated by the band.
Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review

Related Products
LOSS OF SELF - Twelve Minutes LOSS OF SELF - Twelve Minutes (12" LP)
Australia | Black/Post-Punk





Order Management System by Pulse Commerce