// //
DESOLUS - System Shock HOME

LOSS OF SELF - Twelve Minutes
View Larger

LOSS OF SELF - Twelve Minutes (12" LP)

Australia | Black/Post-Punk
Stock:  Yes
SKU:  02LPtfr4023551
LABEL : The Flenser
View All : LOSS OF SELF products
Our Price:  
Detailed Description
2013 release from Melbourne, Australia's formidable Black Metal entity. Loss Of Self has teamed up with avant-garde Metal label The Flenser to release Twelve Minutes, the follow-up EP to the band's highly acclaimed 2012 demo cassette. Unfurling dark, sweeping soundscapes, Loss Of Self's Post-Rock and twisted Black Metal surpasses all musical boundaries and restrictions. Twelve Minutes was mastered by James Plotkin (SUNN0))), Nadja, Isis) and features artwork conceived and illustrated by the band.
Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review

Related Products
LOSS OF SELF - Twelve Minutes LOSS OF SELF - Twelve Minutes (DIGIPAK CD)
Australia | Black/Post-Punk





Order Management System by Pulse Commerce