// //
HOME DEATHHAMMER - Onward to the Pits
SUFFERING MIND - Discography 2008-2010
View Larger

SUFFERING MIND - Discography 2008-2010 (CD)

Poland | Grindcore, Hardcore
Stock:  Yes
SKU:  01CD2013804
LABEL : Selfmadegod
YEAR : 2016
View All : SUFFERING MIND products
Our Price:  
Detailed Description
SUFFERING MIND from Lublin, Poland are one of the most impressive grind bands today. The "Discography 2008-2010" includes 47 songs from the band's vinyl only releases: "Death To False Grindcore" 3"EP, s/t LP (625 Thrash), split LP w/ ASSHAMMER, split 7"EP w/ WOJTYLA, split 7"EP w/ LYCANTHROPHY, and "Destroy Mankind" 7"EP. 49 minutes of an unrelenting force of face-melting grindcore. A must have for fans of ASSUCK, PHOBIA, INSECT WARFARE, DISCORDANCE AXIS, EXCRUCIATING TERROR, THE KILL, MAGRUDERGRIND.
Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review





Order Management System by Pulse Commerce