// //
IMPIETY - Versus All Gods HOME

Hell never closes! We are still shipping virus free packages worldwide in a timely manner. Your support is greatly appreciated!

SARCOFAGO - Die... Hard! (12" Gatefold DOUBLE LP)

Brazil | Black/Thrash/Death
Price Range:   $22.50 - $30.25
Vinyl Color: 
Select Options Add to Wish List
 GREYHAZE RECORDS is proud to announce SARCOFAGO's Die...Hard!!! demo compilation on vinyl LP format. Beautifully packaged as a double-LP with Gatefold Jacket, the album will be available on black and limited-edition yellow vinyl, including an over-sized booklet and poster, as well as liner notes by SARCOFAGO front man Wagner Antichrist.

. Die...Hard is the only official, comprehensive collection of SARCOFAGO's demos. It includes material that had never before been made available, such as the band's very first demo recording, as well as material recorded for Rotting and The Laws of Scourge.

SARCOFAGO's influence and legacy in the realm of Extreme Metal cannot be overstated. Classics like INRI, Rotting, and The Laws of Scourge have paved the way for a large number of bands spanning various genres such as Black and Death Metal. The band's demos have been shamelessly bootlegged for decades and demand for an official demos collection has been constant.

2xLP Track list:

1- Intro da Satanas

2- Satanas

3- Nightmare

4- Third Slaughter

5- Intro da Satanas 6- Satanas

7- Nightmare

8- Third Slaughter

9- Intro

10- Satanas

11- Nightmare

12- Third Slaughter

13- The Black Vomit

14- INRI

15- Christ's Death

16- Desecration of Virgin

17- Satanic Lust

18- Alcoholic Coma

19- Secrets of a Window

20- Satanic Lust (Instrumental)

 Average Rating:  0 Star Rating
Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback


Choose [here]




Order Management System by Pulse Commerce