// //

NECROMANTIA - Epitaph (The Complete Worx)
View Larger

NECROMANTIA - Epitaph (The Complete Worx) (12" 9x LP Box Set)

Greece | Black
Stock:  Yes
SKU:  02LP9714331443
LABEL : The Circle Music
YEAR : 2023
View All : NECROMANTIA products
Our Price:  
Detailed Description
For the first time the COMPLETE recordings of the legendary band on 180 gr. vinyls, fully remastered and with special new cover art of nine daemonic entities representing their abysmal music!

ALL recordings from 1990 to 2021!
– Remastered by George Emmanuel at Pentagram Studio
– Cover artwork by Innominandus Horridus
– Layout by Riccardo Isolabella

A black luxurious box embossed with gold including:
– 9 vinyls (180 gr, 3 x Black, 3 x Red, 3 x Gold) with the seal of every daemon embossed in gold
– Printed inserts
– 9 posters (30cm x 30cm, suitable for framing) of high quality parchment paper of each of the covers wrapped in a black cardboard sleeve bearing the band’s insignia
– Certificate of numbering & authenticity signed by The Magus himself!

In detail the vinyls are:
– The Utter Darkness (promo 90)
– Black Arts (our split with Varathron)
– Crossing the Fiery Path
– Scarlet Evil., Witching Black
– Ancient Pride
– IV: Malice
– The Sound of Lucifer Storming Heaven
– The Serpent Skull (our split with Acherontas plus the covers from "Covering Evil")
– To the Depths we Descend

The Magus states:
"So here we are: the epitaph of a band. A band that will not release any new music again. A band who lost half of its soul. A band who descended into the Abyss….
I always dreamt of a box including all our recordings….not as an epitaph though, not under these circumstances….strangely life and death follow their own path….
Well, for the first and last time these are the complete recordings of NECROMANTIA in all their glory. From our early days to our last spell.
The Circle Music made my wish a reality and supported this great project of releasing all our stuff on vinyl, packed in a luxurious box with gold embossing properly entitled: EPITAPH: THE COMPLETE WORX
Each one of the recordings have been exceptionally remastered by George Emmanuel of the infamous PENTAGRAM STUDIO adding a fresh and deadly aura to our music.
All our music is represented, guarded and expressed through 9 daemonic entities: Pazuzu. Satan, Set, Medusa, Typhon, Ahriman, Lucifer, Tiamat and Leviathan.
Each of them is made by the talented artist Innominadus Horridus who not only paid attention to each detail but after a lot of discussions we had between us , he managed to capture the magical essence of the existence and symbolism behind everything each one of these entities represent in the physical and the spiritual, occult world and the way it is connected to our music.
You can not only see them on the covers of our albums but they are also included as 9 prints on parchment paper along with their seal so you can place them in your chambers and invoke their power and virtues."
– The Magus 2022


Vinyl nr 1 (Black, 180 gr)
The Utter Darkness

Side A
1) Family of Dog (The Feast of Ghouls)
2) De Magia Veterum (The dawn of Utter Darkness)

Side O
1) Faceless Gods
2) Evil Prayers
3) Lycanthropia
4) La Mort

Vinyl nr 2 (Black, 180 gr)
The Black Arts

Side A
1) Lord Of The Abyss
2) The Feast Of Ghouls

Side O
1) Evil Prayers
2) Lycanthropia

Vinyl nr 3 (Black, 180 gr)
Crossing the Fiery Path

Side A
1) The Vampire Lord Speaks
2) The Warlock
3) Last Song For Valdezie
4) Unchaining The Wolf (At War…)

Side O
1) Les Litanies De Satan
2) Lord Of The Abyss
3) Tribes Of The Moon

Vinyl nr 4 (Red, 180 gr)
Scarlet Evil, Witching Black

Side A
1) Devilskin
2) Black Mirror
3) Pretender To The Throne (Opus I: The Usurper’s Spawn)
4) The Arcane Light Of Hecate

Side O
1) Scarlet, Witching Dreams
2) The Serpent And The Pentagram
3) Pretender To The Throne (Opus II: Battle At The Netherworld)
4) Spiritdance

Vinyl nr 5 (Red, 180 gr)
Ancient Pride

Side A
1) Shaman
2) Ancient Pride
3) For The Light Of My Darkness

Side O
1) Each Dawn I Die (Manowar cover)
2) Spiritforms Of The Psychomancer

Vinyl nr 6 (Red, 180 gr)

Side A
1) The Blair Witch Cult
2) Those Who Never Sleep
3) Disciples Of Sophia
4) Murder, Magic and Tears

Side O
1) Invictus
2) Malice
3) Circle of Burned doves

Vinyl nr 7 (Gold, 180 gr)
The sound of Lucifer storming Heaven

Side A
1) The Sound Of Lucifer Storming Heaven
2) The Order Of The Black Sphinx
3) For The Elder Magi: Eibon The Necromancer
4) Architecture Of Exquisite Madness

Side O
1) Knights Of The Black And White Eagle
2) The Invisible Empire
3) Hellseher
4) Les Litanies De Satan -Act II: From Hell

Vinyl nr 8 (Gold, 180 gr)
The Serpent Skull

Side A
1) Magnum Arcanum
2) People Of The Sea
3) My world, Your Hell

Side O
1) Death Rider (Omen Cover)
2) The Number of the Beast (Iron Maiden cover)
3) Demon’s Whip (Manowar Cover)
4) Mordor (Running Wild cover)

Vinyl nr 9 (Gold, 180 gr)
To The Depths we Descend

Side A
1) Daemonocentric
2) And the Shadows Wept
3) Give The Devil His Due
4) Inferno
5) Eldritch

Side O
1) To the Depths we descend
2) Lord of the Abyss 2021
3) The Warlock 2021

Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review





Order Management System by Pulse Commerce