// //
HOME WITCHTRAP - Evil Strikes Again

Hell never closes! We are still shipping virus free packages worldwide in a timely manner. Your support is greatly appreciated!
ASCHMICROSA - Incubus Black Metal
View Larger

ASCHMICROSA - Incubus Black Metal (CD)

Slovenia | Black
Stock:  Yes
SKU:  01CDSALE0163
LABEL : BlackMetal.com
View All : ASCHMICROSA products
Our Price:  
Detailed Description
A new breed of thundering grinding BLACK METAL chaos from Slovenia! A new doomy progressive direction for the most downloaded Underground Black Metal band in Eastern Europe! Descend into abyssic delirium and a miasma of aural perversion and debauchery to utterly intoxicate and infect your total being!

Grim 'alternative' Blackened atmosphere, but NOT 'industrial' (since ASCHMICROSA features live human drummer), and also NOT 'Gothik' either -- but an entirely new form of spellbinding Black Metal evolved light-years away from ASCHMICROSA's earlier raw Nordic Black Thrash sound. Describable as 'chaotic' but more controlled than Canada's LUST. Strong Blackened Doom atmosphere like later-era 'Post-Black Metal' BEHERIT, or old MORDOR (from Switzerland, formerly on Wild Rags), but with more density and high-calibre arrangement of instruments plus crystal-clear sound production. Also describable as 'exotic' but NOT oriental like ENDLESS DISMAL MOAN, since ASCHMICROSA retains a distinctly Eastern European / Slavonic sound especially with deep male tenor, ominous and foreboding vocals that are similar to old MASTERS HAMMER, or old NECROMANTIA!

43 Minutes total running-time; nineteen (19) songs, each averaging under 4 minutes long, and with some songs (about 6 or 7 of them) featuring hypnotic, ethereal, and demented female vocals similar to DIAMANDA GALAS! All songs are sung (or ominously 'intoned') in English, and booklet includes printed lyrics. Overall a turbulent and stormy attack-- and none of the songs last more than 3 or 4 minutes long! All in all, a very intoxicating, delirious, mesmerizing, and utterly addictive sound! Five 'Bonus Tracks' feature some 'original' versions without female vocals.

"recorded under Satan's spell..."

01. When I Come (2:16)
02. Blood Road (2:25)
03. Epidemy (2:07)
04. Pentagram 1 (3:12)
05. Pentagram 666 (1:35)
06. Intro / The Day After (3:14)
07. No Turning Back (1:43)
08. My Death (2:08)
09. The Angel (2:12)
10. Solo (1:03)
11. The Splitting (0:45)
12. Kill (1:59)
13. The Grave (2:25)
14. War And Hell (3:49)
15. When I Come *[Original Version] (2:16)
16. Blood Road *[Original Version] (2:28)
17. Epidemy *[Original Version] (2:07)
18. Pentagram 1 *[Original Version] (3:14)
19. Pentagram 666 *[Original Version] (1:35)

Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review


Choose [here]




Order Management System by Pulse Commerce