// //
HOME DECEASED - Luck of the Corpse / The 13 Frightened Souls

Hell never closes! We are still shipping virus free packages worldwide in a timely manner. Your support is greatly appreciated!
BEELZEFUZZ - The Righteous Bloom
View Larger

BEELZEFUZZ - The Righteous Bloom (12" Gatefold LP)

United States | Doom/Hard Rock
Stock:  Yes
SKU:  02LP2021172
LABEL : The Church Within
YEAR : 2018
View All : BEELZEFUZZ products
Our Price:  
Detailed Description
Beelzefuzz incorporates a very unique style of heavy music similar to the classic sounds of early '70s bands such as Uriah Heep, Deep Purple, and Black Sabbath as well as contemporary acts Pentagram, Graveyard and Earthride. The current and active lineup of Beelzefuzz is Dana Ortt (vocals/guitar), Darin McCloskey (drums), Greg Diener (lead guitar/vocals) and Bert Hall (bass). This is their 2nd album, on the Church Within label made in Germany.

Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review





Order Management System by Pulse Commerce