// //
ROTTEN UK - Age of Chaos HOME

HOT GRAVES - Demo Compilation
View Larger

HOT GRAVES - Demo Compilation (CD)

United States | Death/Black/Thrash/Crust
Stock:  Yes
SKU:  01CD8141
LABEL : Self-Released
View All : HOT GRAVES products
Our Price:  
Detailed Description
The "Demo Compilation 2008/2009" CD combines the D-Beat Death Dirge Demo and the Goatshed Deathrash Annihilation Demo together on one CD, adding 3 more demo tracks that represent the very first recordings ov Hot Graves. these demos show a contrast in how Hot Graves evolved as a live playing unit in a short amount ov time, with the first set ov tracks being raw demo/writing style, and the second set being performed live, all-together, one-take as a band, after spending hours honing the riffs and explosions.

Hot Graves has been featured by both Fenriz of Darkthrone as Darkthrone's band of the week (8/18/2010) and by metal journalist Kim Kelly in her "Listen to this Fucking Band" feature of her blog.

1. Death Dirge Intro
2. Raining Puke
3. Get Killed Tonight
4. Metalblaster
5. Draining The Life
6. Rotted
7. Kill For Satan
8. Yesterdays (Bad Religion cover)
9. Dirge ov the Apokapyptik Hordes ov thee Toxic Damned
10. Baphomet's Revenge
11. Get Killed Tonight
12. Metalblaster
13. Kill For Satan
14. Rotted
15. Draining The Life
16. Total War
17. What Do I Get? (Discharge cover)
18. Total War (O.G. demo)
19. Get Killed Tonight (O.G. demo)
20. Metalblaster (O.G. demo)

Recommend this Item to a Friend
Product Feedback

 Average Rating: 
Write a Review





Order Management System by Pulse Commerce